Treasury HomeContact Us
Related Topics
  • Careers NOW College/University Representatives
  • Attention College/University Students:
Aquinas College
Jennie Adams
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
4210 Harding Road
Nashville, TN 37205
Phone: (615) 297-7545 ext. 410
adamsj@aquinascollege.edu
Austin Peay State University
Janet Velazquez
Assistant Director of Career Services
Morgan University Center, Room 112
P. O. Box 4745
Clarksville, TN 37044
Phone: 931-221-6544
velazquezj@apsu.edu

Belmont University
Patricia Jacobs
Director
1900 Belmont Boulevard, Nashville, TN 37212-3757
Phone: (615) 460-6490
patricia.jacobs@belmont.edu
careerservices@belmont.edu
Berry College
Kate Pritchett
Director of Career Development Center
P.O. Box 495005
Mount Berry, GA 30149
Phone: (706) 236-2292 Fax: (706) 238-7819
internships@berry.edu

Bethel College/University
Heather Stone, M.S. Ed.
Student Development Counselor
325 McKenzie, TN 38201
Phone: (731) 352-4246 Fax: (731) 352-4208
stoneh@bethelu.edu
Bryan College
Marlene Wilkey
Director of Career Planning & Corporate Relations
721 Bryan Drive
Dayton, TN 37321-7614
Phone: (423) 775-7312 Fax: (423) 775-7330
Foutsma@bryan.edu

Carson-Newman College
Mark L. Workman
Assoc. Dir. of the Life Directions Ctr./Career Services
C-N Box 72018
Jefferson City, TN 37760
Phone: (865) 471-3483

Centre College
Mindy Wilson
Asst. Director for Employer Relations and Internships
600 W. Walnut Street
Danville, KY 40422
Phone: (859) 238-5283
mindy.wilson@centre.edu

Covenant College
Janet Husley
Director of Career and Academic Development
14049 Scenic Highway
Lookout Mountain, GA 30750
Phone: (706) 419-1117
janet.hulsey@covenant.edu

Christian Brothers University
Betty McWillie
Director of Career Services
650 E. Parkway, South
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: (901) 321-3331 Fax: (901) 321-3332
career@cbu.edu
Cumberland College
Amber Robinson,
ACE Center Director
One Cumberland Square
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone: (615) 547-1285
arobinson@cumberland.edu
East Tennessee State University
Wayne E. Speer
Assististant Director
Box 70718
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone: (423) 439-5388
Fax: (423) 439-6489
MAGEE@mail.etsu.edu

Fisk University
Brandy Taylor
Vice President of Student Life
1000-17th Avenue North
Nashville , TN 37208-3051
Phone: (615) 329-8894 Fax: (615) 320-3165

Freed-Hardeman University
Jim Brown, M.S.
Director of Admissions
Freed-Hardeman University MBA Program
Brown-Kopel Business Center #351
158 E. Main
Henderson, TN 38340
Toll Free: (800) 348-3481
Phone: (731) 989-6449 Fax: (731) 989-6737
jbrown@fhu.edu

Furman University
Susan Zeiger
Internship Program Director
3300 Poinsett Highway
Greenville, SC 29613
Phone: (864) 294-3597 Fax: (864)294-2993
susan.zeiger@furman.edu

Harding University
Deb Bashaw
Director of Career Services
Box 12243
Searcy, AR 72149
Phone: (501) 279-4454
dbashaw@harding.edu
Hendrix College
Trishta Grieder
Internship Coordinator
1600 Washington Avenue
Conway, AR 72034
Phone: (501) 450-1440
grieder@hendrix.edu
King College
Nichole Long
Director of Career Services
1350 King College Road
Bristol, TN 37620-2699
Phone: (423) 652-4895 Fax: (423) 652-6020
anlong@king.edu

Knoxville College
Dr. Evelyn R. Hallman
Director of Career Services
901 Knoxville College Drive
Knoxville , TN 37921
Phone: (865)524-6511 or (865)524-6644
ehallman@knoxvillecollege.edu
Lambuth University
Tracy Bobbitt
Administrative Assistant
705 Lambuth Blvd
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: (731)425-3337
trbobbitt@gmail.com

Lane College
Virginia Crump
Director
545 Lane Avenue, JK Daniels Building # 101
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: (731) 410-6709 Fax: (731) 423-4931
vrump@lanecollege.edu
Robbie Coleman
Assistant Director
Phone: (731) 426-7587
rcoleman@lanecollege.edu

Lee University
Sheila Russell
Office of Counseling & Testing
P. O. Box 3450
Cleveland, TN 37320-3450
Phone: (423) 614-8415 Fax: (423) 614-8416
srussell@leeuniversity.edu

Lemoyne-Owen College
Denita Hedgeman
Director of Career Services
807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, TN 38126
Phone: (901) 942-7360 Fax: (901) 775-7645
denita_hedgeman@loc.edu
Lincoln Memorial University
Larry Thacker
Director, Student Success & Career Services
Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752
Phone: (423) 869-6433
larry.thacker@lmunet.edu

Lipscomb University
Monica Wentworth
Director of Career Development
One University Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: (615) 966-6296
monica.wentworth@lipscomb.edu
Lipscomb University
Leslie Shelby
Assistant Director of Career Development Center
One University Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37204-3951
Phone: (615) 966-6300
leslie.shelby@lipscomb.edu

Martin Methodist College
Gordon Thayer
Director of Career Counseling
433 West Madison Street
Pulaski, TN 38478
Phone: (931) 424-7395
gthayer@martinmethodist.edu
Maryville College
Judy Hope
Administrative Assistane, Career Service
502 E. Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
Phone: (800) 597-2687 Fax: (865) 273-8852
ccc@maryvillecollege.edu

Middle Tennessee State University
Bill Fletcher
Director, Career Development Center
KUC 328, PO Box 2
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: (615) 898-2500
bfletch@mtsu.edu
Milligan College
Beth Anderson
Internship Coordinator
P. O. Box 500
Milligan College, TN 37682
Phone: (423) 461-8316
banderson@milligan.edu

Mississippi State University
Scott Maynard
Career Center
Colvard Student Union, P.O. Box P, 316
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: (662) 325-3344 Fax: (662) 325-7975
smaynard@career@msstate.edu
Mississippi Valley State University
Tiffany Renée Wallace
Career Services Center Director
14000 Highway 82 W, Box 7225
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Phone: (662) 254-3441
trwallace@mvsu.edu

Murray State University
Ray Karraker
Career Services Office
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: (270) 809-3117
Ray.karraker@murraystate.edu
Rhodes College
Sandy George Tracy
Career Services
2000 N. Parkway
Memphis, TN 38112
Phone: (901) 843-3800
careers@rhodes.edu

Saint Louis University
Kim Reitter
Director
3674 Lindell Blvd., DS 150
St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: (314) 977-2828
reitterk@slu.edu
careers@slu.edu


Saint Paul’s College
Dr. Frank S. Conteh
Chairperson
115 College Drive
Lawrenceville, Virginia 23868
Phone: (434) 848-6459 or (800) 678-7071
fconteh@saintpauls.edu

Samford University
Alice Martin
Director Career Development
800 Lakeshore Dr
Birmingham, AL 35229-2276
Phone: (205) 726-2836
abmartin@samford.edu

South College
Gary Taylor
Placement Coordinator
3904 Lonas Drive, Knoxville, TN 37909
Phone: (865) 251-1820
gtaylor@southcollegetn.edu
Southern College of Seventh-Day Adventists
Jeremy Moore
Career Services Coordinator
Southern Adventist University
P. O. Box 370
Collegedale, TN 3731-0370
Phone: (423) 236-2782
www.southern.edu
jsmoore@southern.edu

Tennessee State University
Karon L. Uzzell-Baggett
Director, Career Development Center
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd, Suite 304
Nashville, TN 37209
Phone: (615) 963-7465
kuzzellb@tnstate.edu
Tennessee State University
Dr. Millicent Lownes-Jackson
Associate Dean, College of Business
330 10th Avenue North, Suite H404
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 963-7127
mlownes@tnstate.edu

Tennessee Wesleyan College
Tama Nicholson,
Director of Career Servicest
204 E. College Street
Athens, TN 37371
Phone: (423) 746-5224
tnicholson@twcnet.edu
Tennessee Tech University
Donald E. Foster
Associate Director, Career Services
Box 5021, 1000 Dixie Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38505
Phone: (931) 372-3296
dfoster@tntech.edu

The College of William and Mary in Virginia
Mary Schilling
Director, Career Services
PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
Phone: (757)221-3228 Fax: (757)-221-3329
meschi@wm.edu
Trevecca Nazarene University
Becky Headrick
Coordinator
333 Murfreesboro Road
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: (615) 248-1346
rheadrick@trevecca.edu

Troy State University
Josh Wooden
Coordinator of Career Services
Troy, AL 36082
Phone: (334) 670-3217 Fax: (334) 670-3101
jwooden@troy.edu
Tusculum College
Amanda Waddell
Career Office
P. O. Box 5082
Greeneville, TN 37743
Phone: (423) 636-7300 ext. 378 Fax: (423)636-0501
awaddell@tusculum.edu

Union University
Jacqueline S. Taylor
Assistant Dean of Students and Career Director
1050 Union University Drive, UU Box 1820
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: (731) 661-5421
jtaylor@uu.edu
University of Alabama
Susan Cowles
Director of Career Services, Employer Relations
330 Ferguson Box 870293
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Phone: (205) 348-5848 Fax: (205) 348-5825
scowles@sa.ua.edu

University of Arkansas
Marshall Carter
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-2805 Fax: (479)575-6742
mtcarte@uark.edu
University of Memphis
Alisha Rose Henderson, Director
Career Services
University of Memphis
400 Wilder Tower
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone (901) 678-2239
arose3@memphis.edu

University of North Alabama
Mica Lacefield
Director of Career Services
UNA Box 5066
Florence, AL 35632-0001
Phone: (256) 765-4276 Fax (256) 765-4169
mncrawford@una.edu
The University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
Hugh Prevost
Director of Co-op/Internships
615 McCalllie Ave
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Phone: (423) 425-4735
Hugh-Prevost@utc.edu
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Dr. David H. Folz
Professor and Faculty Howard Baker Jr. Center for Public Policy
1001 McClung Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996-0410
Phone: (865) 974-0802
dfolz@utk.edu

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Jack E. Kiger
Professor of Accounting
632 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, TN 37996-0560
Phone: (865) 974-1748
jkiger@utk.edu

The University of Tennessee, Martin
Candace Goad
Director of Employment Services
215 University Center
Martin, TN 38237
Phone: (731) 881-7740
candgoad@utm.edu
University of the South-Sewanee
Kim Heitzenrater
Director of Career Services
735 University Avenue
Sewanee, TN 37383
Phone: (931) 598-1948 Fax: (931)598-1166
Kheitzen@sewanee.edu

Vanderbilt Law School
Lisa Doster
Assistant Director Career Center
131 21st Avenue So., Suite 108
Nashville, TN 37240
Phone: (615) 322-6192 Fax: (615) 343-8467
cso@law.vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University
Christy Waggoner
Assistant Director Career Center
310 25th Avenue South, Suite 220
Nashville, TN 37240
Phone: (615) 322-4795
Christy.waggoner@vanderbilt.edu

Western Kentucky University
Dr. Becky S. Bennett
Career Service Center Director
1906 College Heights Blvd., #11051
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1051
Phone: (270) 745-3095
becky.bennett@wku.edu

 

If your College/University is not listed above as a participant and you are interested in participation in the Careers NOW Program, please email Ann Taylor-Tharpe the following information:

College/University Name
President of College/University (Name and Address)
Career Placement Director (Name and Address )