Retire Ready Tennessee

for Employers

As a Tennessee public employer, you play an essential role in empowering each member along the path to a secure and enjoyable retirement

Tennessee paved road in autumn

Employer access to retirement portals

Access the State of Tennessee Retirement plans, including the TCRS Employer Self-Service and 401(k)/457 Employer Plan Service Center, from one convenient location.

Login to TCRS Employer Self-Service Login to the 401(k)/457 Employer Plan Service Center
401(k)/457 Empower Reporting Resources

female employer on computer in modern office setting

Discover plan features!

Select your employment type to view customized information to share with your employees:


for Teachers
for Higher Education Employees
for Local Gov't Employees
for State Employees

Forms and guides

Discover the full suite of online and printable forms, guides, and publications by visiting the Forms and Guides section.

Visit Forms and Guides

Schedule a group meeting

RetireReadyTN can partner with employers to engage and educate employees.


Human Resources officers can schedule group meetings on site for their employees. Topics for group meetings include:

  • Enrollment
  • Financial education
  • Grow my savings
  • Preparing for retirement

Schedule a Group Meeting by calling your local RetireReadyTN Plan Advisor.

Find your local representative

Retirement education forum

Tennessee map of counties and regions

RetireReadyTN employer contacts

Treasury Outreach Team

Treasury Outreach has representatives in every region of the state and is working to increase and improve communications with State Agencies, Local governments, and Local education agencies.

The Outreach division educates employers participating in our retirement plans on the best retirement options for their employees and also works with counties and local governments not yet participating in our retirement plan to provide them with information about joining.

Drew Freeman
Director of Treasury Outreach

(615) 806-4467
Drew.Freeman@Tn.gov

Tim Joyce
West TN

(901) 233-4517
Tim.Joyce@TN.gov

James Armistead
Middle TN

(615) 289-4447
James.Armistead@TN.gov

Justin Ball
East TN

(423) 356-1518
Justin.Ball@TN.gov


 RetireReadyTN Employer Reporting Team

The RetireReadyTN Employer Reporting division provides service and education for Local Government and Local Education Agencies to aide them in reporting complete and accurate data for every member of TCRS.

Employer Education and Review Team

Jessica Reaves
Assistant Director, Employer Reporting and Customer Service

(615) 604-1090
Jessica.Reaves@tn.gov

Local Education Agency Specialists

WEST TN
April W. Todd

(615) 571-1563
April.W.Todd@tn.gov

MIDDLE TN
Chanelle Engstrom

(615) 878-0432
Chanelle.Engstrom@tn.gov

EAST TN
Rena Olden

(615) 476-0959
Rena.C.Olden@tn.gov

Local Government Specialists

WEST TN
Bill Brundige

(615) 734-0434
Bill.Brundige@tn.gov

MIDDLE TN
Reese Davis

(615) 806-0783
Reese.Davis@tn.gov

EAST TN
Ryan Murphy

(615) 887-1916
Ryan.Murphy@tn.gov


401(k)/457(b) Client Service Management Team

Ana Hepker
Client Service Manager
Empower Retirement
Sujin Hajka
Client Service Manager
Empower Retirement
Brooke Cantrell
Client Service Manager
Empower Retirement

Contact your Client Service Management Team via email at: RRTNClientService@empower-retirement.com

Technical support

Call Plan Technical Support at (800) 695-4952 between 7:30 AM and 7:00 PM CT for assistance with password resets and error messages.

We strive to empower public employees to take actionable steps toward preparing for the future.

Contact Us

Have questions about reporting the retirement account? We're here to help!

(800) 922.7772 (Main line)

(800) 766.4952 (TDD)

TCRS.CustomerSupport@tn.gov

Mailing Address

TCRS
Andrew Jackson Building, 15th Floor
502 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN  37243-0201

Deferred Compensation Program
Empower Retirement
545 Mainstream Drive, Suite 407
Nashville, TN  37228